Friday, May 12, 2017

Current Points Leader Ed Sebesta Among Many HPT Crushers

Several players in the field today have performed well in HPTs. In addition to Ed Sebesta (pictured), the current HPT points leader who final tabled the last three HPT Main Events he played, last year's HPT Player of the Year Shawn Roberts is also here.

We also have former HPT champions Leon Morford, Pat Steele, and five who have won HPT Main Events here in East Chicago including Nick Pupillo, Nick Davidson, Casey Carroll, Mike Puccio, and Aaron Massey, who has two HPT titles to his credit. Let's not forget the other two-time HPT champ in the room -- Craig Casino -- who is back today after playing and busting out of Flight A yesterday.

Level - 2
Blinds - 75/150
Entries - 112

-- Valerie Cross - Hold'em Live Updates

No comments:

Post a Comment